HTML ToolKit V.2/Media Shortcut v.1/Network Shortcut Tool v.1/System Help Tool v.1


I added some more Tools that I made on Forms through Microsoft Visual Basics editing; an using command codes to operate the compressed application (otherwise the .exe file). All the .zip files available for download has some .ocx, and .dll files associated with the tool’s. Some of the associated files may trigger Anti-virus systems for “malicious abilities”, this means I let the Users know *** “Download at your own Risk”. These files in my standards are safe they are simple help tools for certain basic tasks. However being that this is the internet “(I RECOMMEND THAT ALL USER WHO DOES DOWNLOAD THE HELP TOOLS RUN A COMPLETE VIRUS SCAN & REMOVE ANY FILE THE USER FEELS UNCOMFORTABLE WITH BEFORE OPENING & RUNNING ON USER’S MACHINE)”. After downloading the help tools I am not responsible for any wrong the user commits with these tools.

Along with previously added help tools,
*** – Handy Tool v.1 & Task Manager v.1: –
– HTML ToolKit V.2
– Media Shortcut v.1
– Network Shortcut Tool v.1
– System Help Tool v.1

About Eddie O.

Since 1998 I took interest in Computers, learning mostly about Virus removal; and security. Throughout the years I successfully completed A+, & N+ Prep Courses, for Computer Repairs; and Networking. Following the completion of them courses I enrolled into Online College for my Associates in Business Management, and my Bachelor in IT. I am considered a Free Lance Computer Technician, I specialize in Virus Removal, Rebuilding, and recovering Windows Operating Systems.
This entry was posted in Hardware Help, Networking, Site Downloads, Site News, Software Help, Trouble-Shooting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

