Got a Computer Issue?


If you find yourself with a computer issue, ask it here and we will try finding best available answer as possible. This section is not just for computer questions, and answers. Individuals can ask questions about other items, someone may be looking for knowledge on.

About Eddie O.

Since 1998 I took interest in Computers, learning mostly about Virus removal; and security. Throughout the years I successfully completed A+, & N+ Prep Courses, for Computer Repairs; and Networking. Following the completion of them courses I enrolled into Online College for my Associates in Business Management, and my Bachelor in IT. I am considered a Free Lance Computer Technician, I specialize in Virus Removal, Rebuilding, and recovering Windows Operating Systems.
This entry was posted in Ask a Question (FAQ's), Site News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

