Online/Phone Session Help


Need Help? (One on One Online, or Phone Session Help).

If you are New to using a Computer and need personal help one on one, I will setup online appointments; or phone sessions to help New Users not completely familiar to computers to help solve any issues that may arise. Upon setting up the appointment to help an individual online, I will charge a flat fee of $10.00; payable to my account I have setup through Pay-Pal. Users can email me at fixit.kickit@gmail.com or message me on this site, to receive my Pay-Pal information; and Phone information for the services I will be providing to help solve the issues.

Skills: –
Main skills are focused on Virus/Spyware Removal, Email Issues/Password Recovery, Installations, Upgrades, and Basic Maintenance.

Goals: –
The goal is too help educate, and maintain the knowledge individuals need to keep a good clean operating system; and to make sure all users are happy with the services provided.

Other Help Options: –
If an individual prefers to have a phone session rather then doing it online, I will charge a flat fee of $15.00 per call.

*** My Services will not start till User has made Payment to my Pay-Pal account. (Under certain circumstance will an individual not be charged any fees). This is based upon completion of help, issues fixed, user satisfaction; and a few other possible reasons. The final decision of payment will be made by myself after/upon all help that may be exhausted.

About Eddie O.

Since 1998 I took interest in Computers, learning mostly about Virus removal; and security. Throughout the years I successfully completed A+, & N+ Prep Courses, for Computer Repairs; and Networking. Following the completion of them courses I enrolled into Online College for my Associates in Business Management, and my Bachelor in IT. I am considered a Free Lance Computer Technician, I specialize in Virus Removal, Rebuilding, and recovering Windows Operating Systems.
This entry was posted in Ask a Question (FAQ's), Computer Drop-off/Recycling, Email Issue/PW Recovery, Fake "ROGUE" Anti-virus, Hardware Help, Internet Issues/Email Scams, Networking, Site News, Software Help, Trouble-Shooting, Virus Info & Removal Help and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

