Nothing More – Nothing Less Vol.1 (Revised) eBook


Purchase an eBook copy in .PDF Format of my Poetry book Delivered via Email, Nothing More – Nothing Less Vol.1 (Revised) for Computer Reading. I am the Author, and I Wrote; and Own all the material displayed in this book. The Copyright is mine for all the work in this book. Its priced on Amazon.com, & Createspace.com at $4.99. I will sell it to individuals for $3.99 with Payments made through Pay-Pal. Comment on here, or message me through Inbox to get your eBook; or Paperback copy of My Poetry book.

Nothing More – Nothing Less Vol.1 (Revised). Poetry eBook Version: – This is the eBook version that I have created through .PDF Format.

Book & eBook Information: –

ISBN-13: 978-1512317015,
ISBN-10: 1512317012,
Author: Edward Orlowski,
Published Date: May 21, 2015,
Publishing Company: CreateSpace.com (Partner of Amazon.com),
eBook Format: .PDF, Kindle Fire,
Page Count: 47,
Edition: 2,
Category: Poetry/General,
Book Size: 5″x8″ (12.7 x 20.32 cm),
Book Color: Black & White,
Page Color: White,
Language: English,
Binding Type: US Trade Paper,
Paperback Price: $7.00,
Kindle Fire Price: $4.99,

Distribution Sites: – http://www.createspace.com/5514495
CreateSpace.com (eStore),
Amazon.com
Amazon Europe

It is against the Law to use any material displayed in this book without the Legal Permissions from the Author (Myself), or the Publishing Company through Createspace.com a Partner Publishing Company of Amazon.com

About Eddie O.

Since 1998 I took interest in Computers, learning mostly about Virus removal; and security. Throughout the years I successfully completed A+, & N+ Prep Courses, for Computer Repairs; and Networking. Following the completion of them courses I enrolled into Online College for my Associates in Business Management, and my Bachelor in IT. I am considered a Free Lance Computer Technician, I specialize in Virus Removal, Rebuilding, and recovering Windows Operating Systems.
This entry was posted in Ask a Question (FAQ's), Poetic Misplacement and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

