Paid Advertising


I am Offering Multiple Advertising Options Available on here, to Promote Your Business. Below are the Rates I am Charging, and the Dimensions of the Button; and Banners.

Paid Advertising Fees:
– 685 X 150 (Banner),
– 88 X 35 (Button).

Daily: = $2.00. – 88 X 35 (Button),
Daily: = $2.75. – 685 X 150 (Banner),
Weekly: = $12.00. – 88 X 35 (Button),
Weekly: = $13.50. – 685 X 150 (Banner),
Monthly: = $25.00. – 88 X 35 (Button),
Monthly: = $27.50. – 685 X 150 (Banner),
Yearly: = $40.00. – 88 X 35 (Button),
Yearly: = $42.00. – 685 X 150 (Banner).

Payments can be made to My Pay-Pal, buttons; and banners sent through Email.

Contact me on Here, or Send me an Email via, fixit.kickit@gmail.com

All Rates, and Terms are Subject to change at any Time; do to my Discretion.

About Eddie O.

Since 1998 I took interest in Computers, learning mostly about Virus removal; and security. Throughout the years I successfully completed A+, & N+ Prep Courses, for Computer Repairs; and Networking. Following the completion of them courses I enrolled into Online College for my Associates in Business Management, and my Bachelor in IT. I am considered a Free Lance Computer Technician, I specialize in Virus Removal, Rebuilding, and recovering Windows Operating Systems.
This entry was posted in Hours & Rates, Paid Advertisements, Site News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

