Task Manager v.1


Task Manager v.1: – No More pressing CTRL-ALT-DEL, to open Task Manager with this simple tool. Price for this tool is $5.00 on my site, $10.00 on other sites its posted on.

Task Managerv.1 <~~~ What the Tool Looks Like once loaded on Desktop.

Task Manager v.1 Is a One Button click tool to open up “Task Manager”. I made this Form in Microsoft Visual Basics with simple system code that executes opening up Task Manager from System 32. I converted this form to a .exe file which includes LVbuttons.ocx file. (LVbutton.ocx will trigger Anti-Viruses for Malicious Tools). Contact me on Here, or via My Email (fixit.kickit@gmail.com), for Purchasing; and Shipping Details. After purchasing the program, I will Email Task Manager v.1 which will be a .zip file. I Recommend running a Virus Scan before Opening any Programs up on Your Computer. Open it up, and run on Desktop. This is a Tiny Program that takes up minimal space; and has ability to be minimized on Desktop.

– Even though I made this program, I myself “RECOMMEND” to always run a virus scan on all files; and attachments before opening file!!. If interested in buying this download go to my Website https://fixitkickit.wordpress.com/

Below is My Youtube Video Presentation of this Task Manager Tool I created in Visual Basics 6.

Thank-you, Eddie O. Owner/Technician.

About Eddie O.

Since 1998 I took interest in Computers, learning mostly about Virus removal; and security. Throughout the years I successfully completed A+, & N+ Prep Courses, for Computer Repairs; and Networking. Following the completion of them courses I enrolled into Online College for my Associates in Business Management, and my Bachelor in IT. I am considered a Free Lance Computer Technician, I specialize in Virus Removal, Rebuilding, and recovering Windows Operating Systems.
This entry was posted in Ask a Question (FAQ's), Desktop/Laptops, Microsoft Windows OS, My Products, Site Downloads, YouTube & Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

