Political Reasons (Poem) ©


Political Reasons (Poem) ©: – Inspired by How Our World has So many Cultures, and So many are Ruled by Evil Politics. Politics that takes away any chance, for everyone to be in Peace; and be Free.

Political Reasons:                                                                                                               Authored by Eddie Orlowski ©.
5/30/2004

Whistling sounds of bullet’s in the Breeze,
Gunfire takes people down to their Knee’s.
Under this World of War and Terror,
No life given is any Fairer.
Innocent’s dying Day by Day,
Being Killed by another Political Slay.
Government and Society destroys us Taking Away,
Fight for Freedom, Dead bodies toll every day.
Weakened for what we’ve fought for and lost,
No righteous Victory for the Most.
Silent whisper cries of faint dreadful Memories,
This World has filled its Cemeteries.
You and me and the rest to be don’t Exist,
We’ve been bought and killed by the Political List.

I Rightfully Wrote, and Own This Content; it is My Property under Copyright Laws. Do Not use My Work without giving me Proper Credits by Law. Any use of this Content without My Permission can Result in Legal Actions against the Person/Persons violating My Copyright. Contact Me before Sharing this Content, or using it on any Platform. The Content above is in My Poetry Book that I Authored, Dated; and Published. Written by Eddie Orlowski. ©

 

About Eddie O.

Since 1998 I took interest in Computers, learning mostly about Virus removal; and security. Throughout the years I successfully completed A+, & N+ Prep Courses, for Computer Repairs; and Networking. Following the completion of them courses I enrolled into Online College for my Associates in Business Management, and my Bachelor in IT. I am considered a Free Lance Computer Technician, I specialize in Virus Removal, Rebuilding, and recovering Windows Operating Systems.
This entry was posted in My Products, Poetic Misplacement and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Political Reasons (Poem) ©

  1. Eddie O. says:

    “Peace is a Shot in the Dark, as one Aims to achieve Peace; Blindness Angers thee”.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

