Western Union Email Scam


Western Union Email Scam: – One of those too good to be true Scams. Offering the Individual a Fake Amount of Money. All that Individual Has to do is Submit Personal Data, Banking Information; and Pay an Upfront Fee to Receive the Money Falsely Allocated. “Do Not Click on these type of Emails, or Links inside these kind of Emails”. Below are Images of what these Scams look like.

  

Click “Continue Reading”, to see more Images in this Collection.

 

About Eddie O.

Since 1998 I took interest in Computers, learning mostly about Virus removal; and security. Throughout the years I successfully completed A+, & N+ Prep Courses, for Computer Repairs; and Networking. Following the completion of them courses I enrolled into Online College for my Associates in Business Management, and my Bachelor in IT. I am considered a Free Lance Computer Technician, I specialize in Virus Removal, Rebuilding, and recovering Windows Operating Systems.
This entry was posted in Ask a Question (FAQ's), Bad/Flagged Sites, Email Issue/PW Recovery, Internet Issues/Email Scams, Virus Info & Removal Help and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment